Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bowling Green

4 rating

Got in and out quickly and haircut was affordable.

5 rating

Always my Go-To Haircut Place!

5 rating

Can be quite a long wait but the ladies here always cut my boys hair perfect! They won't go anywhere else.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Barry R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Got in and out quickly and haircut was affordable."

5
Jacob T. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Always my Go-To Haircut Place!"

5
Ashley D. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Can be quite a long wait but the ladies here always cut my boys hair perfect! They won't go anywhere"

5
Dewald d. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and great system. Located next to a busy road. Opposite Kroger and food places on bot"

4
Scott W. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Thought i got lost in the sign in shuffle but it was really busy on a fri afternoon, 30 min wait , b"

5
Han H. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I watched Bambi's mother died without being sad, yet shed a little tear moving to Nashville and losi"

5
Om D. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing hair cuts"

1
John d. | May 30, 2019 Google

"So because of the online check in , you could be waiting there for 30 minutes and someone off the st"

5
Rutuja C. | May 2, 2019 Google

"The staff is very welcoming. I am very happy with my haircut"

5
Jerry K. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Wouldn't dare go anywhere else."