Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bowling Green

5 rating

Absolutely the best experience I?ve ever had with Bri! The hair cuts are a little more $ than most places but you get what you pay for!! I had a friend refer me and since it was my first time there I got a FREE shampoo, FREE neck and shoulder massage, FREE hot towel for my face while she washed my hair, and FREE styling product for my hair as well. Felt like a million bucks when I left thanks!!

5 rating

Susie Q iscgreat.

5 rating

Nice people great treatment

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Anthony K. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Absolutely the best experience I?ve ever had with Bri! The hair cuts are a little more $ than most p"

5
Jimmy E. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Susie Q iscgreat."

5
???? ?. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Nice people great treatment"

5
Anthony K. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"So I?ve had good hair cuts, usually save my hair cut days for days when I really need it (because th"

5
Jacob D. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The staff is always super friendly, and they have a database with your style, so you can just keep g"

5
Ronald T. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Love it"

4
Tina C. | February 9, 2020 Google

"This place is totally pricey but the women who work there are super cool, charming and are great at "

5
Zach S. | January 21, 2020 Facebook

"Had a great experience! Suzy did an amazing job explaining the different products for hair and beard"

4
Gabriel D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Great service"

5
Kevin S. | January 5, 2020 Google

"The first haircut here was perfect (thanks, Bridgette!) but then second one was pretty bad to say th"