Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bowling Green

5 rating

My hair was long but now is short. Very friendly staff and their haircut got me laid.

4 rating

Not a bad haircut, just got to getting on the waiting list early or it could take a while, but I think that's more Covid related than anything

5 rating

My Boyfriend got an amazing cut! Customer service was great.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Kyle L. | May 23, 2021 Google

" My hair was long but now is short. Very friendly staff and their haircut got me laid."

4
Chris B. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Not a bad haircut, just got to getting on the waiting list early or it could take a while, but I th"

5
Kathleen J. | May 6, 2021 Google

" My Boyfriend got an amazing cut! Customer service was great."

5
Dalton O. | May 5, 2021 Google

" This location has always been a great place for my haircuts! The staff is friendly, professional, a"

5
Kelley W. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Still greaaaat"

5
Kelley W. | April 18, 2021 Google

" She did a great job thanks guys.."

4
Dean K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" First time having a guy cut my hair. It just felt different."

5
Annie A. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Adams was wonderful! He knew exactly wnat I wanted for my son and executed perfectly. We will be go"

5
Robert | March 31, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant filled me very komfortable there"

5
Leisa J. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Ashiana did a great job on my haircut. It is exactly how I wanted it cut. And she was friendly and "